Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwin Walter

Edwin Walter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Walter
"We have been State Farm customers for years. We have a number of different coverage plans, some based on suggestions from the office team to protect our unique situation. They have always proactively reached out in any situation. Recently, we had a tree fall on to our home, causing substantial damage. Kristian in our agent’s office has been an absolute godsend to us as we worked to navigate the claims process. She has unfailingly provided the highest degree of customer service with knowledgeable answers and advice to any question, and advocacy for us when communication was not happening to our satisfaction. She has maintained constant contact with us to ensure we were getting the help we needed once she became involved. I highly recommend Elizabeth Soots and Kristian for their dedication to personal involvement in seeing their customers receiving the care they need."
Profile photo of Alex Joseph

Alex Joseph

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Joseph
"Tiyonna expertly walked me through the whole homeowner’s insurance options. I loved the fact that she diligently (and courteously) followed through with me ensuring that all paperwork needed for closing was done accurately and on time. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Pam Phillips

Pam Phillips

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Phillips
"Tiyonna and Caleb were great to help me switch my insurance Tiyonna was really knowledgeable and helpful Caleb is very nice as well and helpful"
Profile photo of Jermonia Smith

Jermonia Smith

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermonia Smith
"I have always felt secure with my State Farm coverage. Carolyne and the team provide optimal customer service and care."
Profile photo of Kami Williams

Kami Williams

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Williams
"Elizabeth and her team are kind and careful to make sure you can make smart decisions."
Profile photo of Kevin Dammer

Kevin Dammer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dammer
"Great company they have gone far Beyond expectations with the understanding and help given to me with the Death of family members. They like I said go far beyond my expectations as a company."
Profile photo of Charissa

Charissa

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charissa
"I had a GREAT experience with the agency’s representative. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I found just what I needed!"
Profile photo of Pamela Moran

Pamela Moran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Moran
"I am very pleased to have Tiyonna Bullock. I am returning to this State Farm group. Thank you Tiyonna."
Profile photo of Hugh Roberts

Hugh Roberts

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Roberts
"I am a long-time Insurance Carrier thru State Farm Elizabeth Soots (Ron Loan Logan) and i always appreciate their help and attentiveness. I have recently added additional car and boat policies on top of Homeowners Policies. Carolyne Evans has helped me with recent additions and she has been spectacular. I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs (and State Farm as well)!"
Profile photo of Linda Nance

Linda Nance

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nance
"Treated with kindness and respect from the very first communication! Tiyonna worked hard to assure we had the best possible coverage for a fair rate. Give them a call today. You will be impressed with their level of customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bird
"Very helpful and get work done pretty fast. Heather and Taneshia always got our work done and answered all the questions we had. I had the privilege of working with Elizabeth herself and she was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wood
"Insurance is always a pain. The Elizabeth Soots team, particularly Carolyne and Tanesha, have banded together to help me facilitate a multi state insurance changeover that was no small feat. Between refunds across three products and states to initiating new policies while simultaneously ensuring I kept up to date on payments for five products, the team carried me every step of the way. Really and truly, they’re a great team, and I wish they covered more states, so I could take them with me everywhere I go. Keep up the great work.."
Profile photo of Marissa Parker

Marissa Parker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Parker
"Taneshia was excellent to work with - she was kind, responsive, helpful, and really just made getting insurance easy. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrise Dunklee (Patty)

Patrise Dunklee (Patty)

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrise Dunklee (Patty)
"Just had the best experience with State Farm and our agent Tanesha. Much better prices than we were paying and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Breyona Armstead

Breyona Armstead

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breyona Armstead
"I called in to get Auto insurance and got connected to Tiyonna and she was amazing! She helped me so well and was so informative. I finished with Auto and renters insurance with a good rate and great policy."
Profile photo of China Biggs

China Biggs

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by China Biggs
"Love having Taneshia as my agent! She's always quick to repsond to any questions I have and is super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Tania Nawa

Tania Nawa

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Nawa
"Taneshia was really helpful in breaking down and explaining the policy to me. She was also very prompt and kind. Thank you T and God bless you."
Profile photo of AP Financial

AP Financial

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AP Financial
"My husband and I spoke with Kristian Christ. She was kind and patient and answered every question that we had. She was very knowledgeable. We had an excellent experience."
Profile photo of Scott Rollins

Scott Rollins

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rollins
"Taneshia was so friendly and helpful! A pleasure!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Simmons

Jasmine Simmons

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Simmons
"Very professional, gave me all information I needed over the phone and in person. Great experience with Ms.Taneshia Hogenson"
Profile photo of Terri Hurt

Terri Hurt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hurt
"Tenisha was absolutely wonderful. She helped with every question and beyond. She is absolutely Wonderful agent and I thank her so much for taking her time to explain and help us with no rush. Thanks again for your service and time."
Profile photo of Annamarie Brown

Annamarie Brown

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie Brown
"Been with the same auto and homeowners company for over 30 years. Was nervous to make the change but met with Elizabeth and she spent time comparing policies and offered me better rates and policies which also protect our assets. Elizabeth knows her stuff!!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Cravens

Megan Cravens

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cravens
"Kristian at Soots State Farm was able to help, advise and direct me through an accident from very first steps to the last. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the whole process go as smoothly as possible. Thank you Kristian and Soots State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taneshia Hogenson

Taneshia Hogenson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taneshia Hogenson
"I am proud to be an agent team member at Elizabeth Soots State Farm. I came from working in retail to insurance, and Elizabeth has made the transition seamless. My peers are all amazing and wonderful people, who help make each other great everyday. We have the best environment to work in. Everyday we are learning something new to help us better help our amazing policyholders. You will always get the best customer service, and knowledge from our team. Let us help you and your loved ones be adequately protected and know you are in trusted hands. We love meeting our policyholders and treat them as family :) This agency is a wonderful place to work, and also a wonderful place to have your insurance!"
Profile photo of dallas bright

dallas bright

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dallas bright
"-Taneshia @ Soots State Farm was everything and more. She had an answer for every question and helped me make some very good decisions. I highly recommend everyone work with her. 10/10"