Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Moran

Pamela Moran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Moran
"I am very pleased to have Tiyonna Bullock. I am returning to this State Farm group. Thank you Tiyonna."
Profile photo of Hugh Roberts

Hugh Roberts

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Roberts
"I am a long-time Insurance Carrier thru State Farm Elizabeth Soots (Ron Loan Logan) and i always appreciate their help and attentiveness. I have recently added additional car and boat policies on top of Homeowners Policies. Carolyne Evans has helped me with recent additions and she has been spectacular. I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs (and State Farm as well)!"
Profile photo of Linda Nance

Linda Nance

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nance
"Treated with kindness and respect from the very first communication! Tiyonna worked hard to assure we had the best possible coverage for a fair rate. Give them a call today. You will be impressed with their level of customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bird
"Very helpful and get work done pretty fast. Heather and Taneshia always got our work done and answered all the questions we had. I had the privilege of working with Elizabeth herself and she was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wood
"Insurance is always a pain. The Elizabeth Soots team, particularly Carolyne and Tanesha, have banded together to help me facilitate a multi state insurance changeover that was no small feat. Between refunds across three products and states to initiating new policies while simultaneously ensuring I kept up to date on payments for five products, the team carried me every step of the way. Really and truly, they’re a great team, and I wish they covered more states, so I could take them with me everywhere I go. Keep up the great work.."
Profile photo of Marissa Parker

Marissa Parker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Parker
"Taneshia was excellent to work with - she was kind, responsive, helpful, and really just made getting insurance easy. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrise Dunklee (Patty)

Patrise Dunklee (Patty)

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrise Dunklee (Patty)
"Just had the best experience with State Farm and our agent Tanesha. Much better prices than we were paying and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Breyona Armstead

Breyona Armstead

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breyona Armstead
"I called in to get Auto insurance and got connected to Tiyonna and she was amazing! She helped me so well and was so informative. I finished with Auto and renters insurance with a good rate and great policy."
Profile photo of China Biggs

China Biggs

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by China Biggs
"Love having Taneshia as my agent! She's always quick to repsond to any questions I have and is super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Tania Nawa

Tania Nawa

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Nawa
"Taneshia was really helpful in breaking down and explaining the policy to me. She was also very prompt and kind. Thank you T and God bless you."
Profile photo of AP Financial

AP Financial

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AP Financial
"My husband and I spoke with Kristian Christ. She was kind and patient and answered every question that we had. She was very knowledgeable. We had an excellent experience."
Profile photo of Scott Rollins

Scott Rollins

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rollins
"Taneshia was so friendly and helpful! A pleasure!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Simmons

Jasmine Simmons

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Simmons
"Very professional, gave me all information I needed over the phone and in person. Great experience with Ms.Taneshia Hogenson"
Profile photo of Terri Hurt

Terri Hurt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hurt
"Tenisha was absolutely wonderful. She helped with every question and beyond. She is absolutely Wonderful agent and I thank her so much for taking her time to explain and help us with no rush. Thanks again for your service and time."
Profile photo of Annamarie Brown

Annamarie Brown

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie Brown
"Been with the same auto and homeowners company for over 30 years. Was nervous to make the change but met with Elizabeth and she spent time comparing policies and offered me better rates and policies which also protect our assets. Elizabeth knows her stuff!!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Cravens

Megan Cravens

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cravens
"Kristian at Soots State Farm was able to help, advise and direct me through an accident from very first steps to the last. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the whole process go as smoothly as possible. Thank you Kristian and Soots State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taneshia Hogenson

Taneshia Hogenson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taneshia Hogenson
"I am proud to be an agent team member at Elizabeth Soots State Farm. I came from working in retail to insurance, and Elizabeth has made the transition seamless. My peers are all amazing and wonderful people, who help make each other great everyday. We have the best environment to work in. Everyday we are learning something new to help us better help our amazing policyholders. You will always get the best customer service, and knowledge from our team. Let us help you and your loved ones be adequately protected and know you are in trusted hands. We love meeting our policyholders and treat them as family :) This agency is a wonderful place to work, and also a wonderful place to have your insurance!"
Profile photo of dallas bright

dallas bright

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dallas bright
"-Taneshia @ Soots State Farm was everything and more. She had an answer for every question and helped me make some very good decisions. I highly recommend everyone work with her. 10/10"
Profile photo of michael livak

michael livak

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael livak
"Tanesha is literally the best. Both my mom and I had the pleasure of talking to her while switching my insurance from Geico. She had a bubbly personality and was very customer service oriented. Tanesha went over everything with us and explained all the ins-and-outs of the new policy; She also made sure we understood it all and was happy to clarify/ answer any questions. I saved some money through the switch and would happily do it again."
Profile photo of Theodora Aeby

Theodora Aeby

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodora Aeby
"Taneshia @ Soots State Farm was an absolute dream to help me with my Policy, she was incredibly helpful and super personable and I can honestly say I’ve never had a better customer service experience."
Profile photo of Bri B

Bri B

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri B
"We have used this agent / office for several years and we have had excellent service. I ran into an insurance snag at 4PM on a Friday and Kristian solved it smoothly and quickly! Kristian did not rush me in any way and I felt extremely well taken care of, despite the fact that the office was closing soon. I appreciated her kindness and sincerity with handling my urgent issue!"
Profile photo of Victoria Jackson

Victoria Jackson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jackson
"You all are so awesome"
Profile photo of adam csongedi

adam csongedi

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam csongedi
"Very helpful and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Don Griffith

Don Griffith

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Griffith
"I have been with State Farm for about 25 yrs. Moved here from California about 6 years ago and signed on with Elizabeth. They are a great great place to deal with , most of my dealings have been thru Text or phone. Have delt mostly with Carolyn she's great but all of staff are."
Profile photo of venecia austin

venecia austin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by venecia austin
"The customer service is fantastic!! Ms. Taneshia is amazing!! Everyone at this office is great. Thank you for great service every time I call, thank you. Thank you for your help to Ms. Heather, they helped me when my father passed 2 years ago. This was my dad's insurance company, now it's mine!"